Music Starts at 9:00PM on Saturdays, 8:30PM on Sundays

Open Jam Every Tuesday @ 8:30pm

Hosted by One Way Out

____________________________________________

 

Karaoke W/ Jeremy every  Wed, Thurs & Fri

Starts @ 9:00 pm

Jeremy has brought Karaoke to Mondays, along with

HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY NIGHT!!

Show your Food Handlers or OLCC Card

to participate in specials.

_____________________________________________

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

AUGUST
Sat, Aug 26     9:00                  Ocean 2
Sun, Aug 27    8:30                    Acoustic Saints   

SEPTEMBER 2017

Sat, Sept. 2     9:00PM        Ted Vaughn Blues Band
Sun, Sept. 3     8:30                Greg Nugent & Bart Popham
               

Sat Sept. 9       9:00                  Reckless Rockhounds

Sun Sept. 10    8:30               Steve Sloan & Casey Eps (acoustic)

Sat Sept. 16      9:00                Revolving Door
Sun Sept. 17      8:30                Bret Luchich

Sat Sept. 23       9:00               Blue Evolution
Sun Sept. 24       8:30             Acoustic Saints

Sat Sept. 30 9:00                       White Water

OCTOBER 2017

Sun Oct. 1       8:30   Zuhg

Sat Oct. 7        9:00 Johnny Wheels
Sun Oct. 8        8:30 Unplugged

Sat. Oct 14       9:00 The Purple Cats
Sun Oct. 15      8:30 Steve Sloan & Casey Epps (acoustic)

Sat. Oct 21       9:00 Jimmy Bivens
Sun. Oct 22         8:30  Leon Forrest

Sat. Oct 28          9:00  Water Brothers
Sun. Oct 29         8:30  Richard & Deanne

NOVEMBER
Sat Nov 4             9:00  Steve Sloan Band
Sun Nov 5            8:30   Zuhg

Sat Nov 11            9:00  Hannah & Fred
Sun Nov 12           8:30  Acoustic Saints

Sat Nov 18            9:00  Bret Luchich
Sun Nov 19s           8:30  Bret Luchich

Sat Nov 25            9:00  Curtis Interruptus
Sun Nov 26           8:30  Unplugged

DECEMBER
Sat Dec 2              9:00 Ted Vaughn Blues Band
Sun Dec 3             8:30  Leon Forrest

Sat Dec 9              9:00  Blue Evolution
Sun Dec 10           8:30  Steve Sloan & Casey Epps (acoustic)

Sat Dec 16            9:00  White Water
Sun Dec 17           8:30  Zuhg

Thank you all for your continued support!